Hooray, a real update.  I'm out on summer break a bit early as I didn't have any final exams, so I've had a lot of extra time on my hands.  I've pretty much finished up AVP Compound, so I felt it was safe to add some images to the website.  As it's done, I've begun work on 2 more maps: Pod, and Leadworks.  It's more likely you'll see an update on Pod very soon, so keep a lookout for new updates!

On the note of the AVP project, I've kind of made a list of maps I'll at least try to make:

Pod - Almost done
Leadworks - Half done
Reservoir
Alleserfate
Quarentine
Colony
Depot
Auriga

No promises on those, resources run out surprisingly fast on Forge World.  I actually had to cut out a section of Leadworks as of now; a sad but necessary sacrifice.  I'll work on it more to see if I can get it to work, but it's not looking so great.  Fortunately it's not necessarily the most prominent part of the map, so don't worry too much about it.

Expect an update on Pod tomorrow maybe.



Leave a Reply.