After much deliberating and testing, I've decided the maps I've finished are the maps that will make up the AVP Map pack.  Forge World just doesn't provide enough for me to finish the other maps in a clean and enjoyable manner.  I could make them, but they'd look and play terribly.
I may in the future attempt to really build the other maps, but so far I haven't been able to figure anything out to make them properly.  And honestly, 5 maps is enough anyways.  So unless anyone REALLY wants to see something done, I'm not making anymore maps.  I'm going to finish up what I have and get this thing finished before it ends up in The Graveyard.

But on the bright side, these maps are turning out great.  I'll post pictures once I have something real to show.  I'm also going to work on a video



Leave a Reply.